Finance

Finance

Huajun Financial Group Limited

Huajun Financial Group Limited is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Huajun International Group (00377.HK), located at 36/F., 3 Garden Road, Central, Hong Kong, China. Huajun Financial provides asset management, investment consulting, corporate finance, mergers and acquisitions, securities brokerage, securities sales, financial leasing, account receivable factoring and other comprehensive financial services through the branch offices established in Hong Kong and Mainland China. Our business covers Hong Kong, Mainland China and overseas.

Huajun Financial Group Limited

As an international financial service organization backed by China, based in Hong Kong and facing the world, Huajun Financial is committed to becoming a bridge connecting China and overseas capital markets by serving Mainland China and Hong Kong. Huajun Financial focuses on providing a full range of customized financial advisory and financial investment services for enterprises, governments and multinational institutions, as well as providing one-stop customized global asset allocation and asset management services.

The composition of Huajun Financial Sector is as follows:

Asset Management
Asset Management

The company is a licensed corporation (Central no. BEM529) with a Type 9 (Asset Management) regulated activity licence issued by the Securities & Futures Commission (SFC) to conduct fund management, investment advisory and segregated account management. Hongyu Series of funds was launched in 2016, mainly invest in global bonds, equities, index funds (ETFS) and various types of fund products.

Securities
Securities

The company is a licensed corporation (Central no. AFP229) with Type 1 (Dealing in securities) and Type 4 (Advising on securities) regulated activities issues by the SFC, mainly engaged in providing the services of securities dealing, securities underwriting, securities financing, investment consulting, securities research and etc.,and providing the financial consulting services to domestic and overseas enterprise, including merger and acquisition, sale of assets, assets injection for listed companies and privatization of listed companies and so on. 

 

Check the details

Financial Leasing
Financial Leasing

Huajun Financial Leasing Co., Ltd. is located in the west of Bohai Street, Yingkou City, Liaoning Province. It was incorporated on 15 March 2017, a wholly-owned subsidiary that specialized in the business of financial leasing of Huajun International Group and an important member of the group’s financial segment.

 

The company mainly focuses on providing the financial leasing and commercial factoring services for the photovoltaic new energy industry, health care industry, public utilities, education industry and other industries. In the trend of bank interest rate downward, the central bank’s credit easing facilities support the business survival of small and medium-sized enterprises, and the country’s vigorous development of new infrastructure to drive the economy, we consider how to provide customers with more additional services to create value, develop intermediate business, exert the essence of leasing, and achieve the good asset financing. Since China is still in the preliminary stage of the development of the leasing industry, its property financing function has not been fully developed except for financing, and most of the earnings of leasing companies can only rely on interest rate differentials. The implementation of interest rate liberalization can encourage  leasing companies to get rid of simple profit model, which is also the direction of our company’s exploration in the future.

 

The company focus on enhancing the risk control ability, and further standardized the customer’s choice and access, in order to identify and manage the rick control for each section in the business process,  especially pay attention to the moral risk, legal risk and financial risk, make post-loan management, timely collection, rationalization of professional prevention and control measures, in order to minimize the risk.

 

Huajun Financial Leasing (Yingkou) Co., Ltd. has gained insight into the development trend of the industry, arranged innovative financial leasing business and leasing business in advance, purchased leased property from home and abroad, dealt with and maintained the salvage value of leased property, and provided consultation and guarantee for leasing transactions. In the future, Huajun Finance Lease (Yingkou) Co., Ltd. will continue to enrich the traditional leasing business, promote the transfer of traditional business to high-quality assets,in the meantime, we shall consider the new direction of development, layout new business fields, and continue to exert the influence of the industry.

金融

金融

華君金融集團有限公司

華君金融集團有限公司為隸屬于華君國際集團(00377.HK)的全資子公司, 位於中國香港中環花園道3號36樓,華君金融通過設立於香港和中國內地的 分支機構提供資產管理、投資諮詢、企業融資、併購重組、證券經 紀、證券銷融資租賃、應收賬款保理等全方位的金融服務,業務覆蓋香港、中國內地及海外。

華君金融集團有限公司

作為一家背靠中國、立足香港、面向全球的國際化金融服務機構,華君金融透過服務中國內地及香港,致力於成為 連接中國與海外資本市場的橋樑。華君金融專注於為企業、政府和跨國機構提供全方位定制化的金融顧問及金融投 資服務,以及提供一站式定制化的全球資產配置和資產管理服務。

華君金融板塊構成如下:

資產管理
資產管理

公司為一家持有香港證監會頒發的第九類(提供資產管理)受規管活動牌照的持牌法團(中央編號:BEM529),開展基金管理、投資顧問、專戶管理等業務。自2016年起發行的紅裕系列基金主要投資於全球債券、股票、指數基金(ETF)及各種類型的基金產品。

證券股票
證券股票

公司為一家持有香港證監會頒發的第一類(證券交易)、第四類(就證券提供意見)受規管活動牌照的持牌法團(中央編號:AFP229), 主要提供證券買賣、證券承銷、證券融資、投資咨詢、證券研究等服務, 並為境內外企業提供兼並收購、出售資產、向上市公司注入資產、上市公司私有化等方面的財務顧問服務

查看詳情    

融資租賃
融資租賃

華君融資租賃有限公司位於遼寧省營口市渤海大街西,成立於2017年3月15日,是華君國際集團旗下專門從事融資租賃業務的全資子公司,是集團金融板塊內的重要成員。

公司主要專注於光伏新能源產業、健康醫療行業、公用事業、教育產業等行業提供融資租賃和商業保理服務。在銀行利率處於下行趨勢、央行信貸寬松以扶持中小企業經營存續、國家大力發展新基建拉動經濟的背景下,思考如何為客戶提供更多的附加服務創造價值,發展中間業務,發揮租賃本質,做好資產融資。我國因為還處於租賃行業發展的初級階段,除融資之外,其融物功能尚未得到充分發揮,租賃公司大部分收益只能依靠利差。而利率市場化的落實可以推動租賃公司擺脫簡單的盈利模式,這也是我司接下來的探索方向。

公司著力提升風控能力,進一步將客戶的選擇和准入予以標準化,在業務流程中識別、把控好每一個環節的風險點,尤其是注意道德風險、法律風險及財務風險,及時做好貸後管理、催收,採取合理化專業化的防控措施,將風險降至最低。

華君融資租賃(營口)有限公司洞察行業發展趨勢,並提前佈局創新融資租賃業務、租賃業務、向國內外購買租賃財產、租賃財產的殘值處理及維修、租賃交易諮詢和擔保;提供應收賬款融資、管理、還款保證業務等各項租賃業務,未來華君融資租賃(營口)有限公司將繼續充實傳統租賃業務,推動傳統業務進一步向優質資產轉移,同時思考新的發展方向,佈局新業務領域,持續發揮行業影響力。